Design Issues Editors (2004-2013)

Editors		Designers	
Bruce Brown	2006–present	Karen Myers	2011–present
Richard Buchanan	1993–present	Katie Parland	2009–2010
Carl DiSalvo	2012–present	Danielle Rini Uva	2009-2010
Dennis Doordan	1993–present	Karen Moyer	2004-2008
Victor Margolin	1984-present		
		Advisory Board	
Guest Editors		Reed Agnew	2004-2011
Toni Robertson	2012	Agnew Moyer Smith Inc.	
Jesper Simonsen	2012	Rudolf Arnheim	2004-2011
Karen Fiss	2009	Professor Emeritus, Harvard Univ S. Balaram National Institute of Design, India	
Hazel Clark	2009		crsiry
Shelly Evenson	2008		2004–2011
Jodi Forlizzi	2008		
John Zimmerman	2008	Joseph Ballay Carnegie Mellon University	2004–2011
Richard Buchanan	2008		
Martha Scotford	2005		
Edward Woodhouse	2004	Gui Bonsiepe	2004–2011
Jason W. Patton	2004	Florianopolis, Brazil	
Marian Sauthoff	2004	Shelly Evenson	2004-2011
Ian Sutherland	2004	Carnegie Mellon University	
Book Review Editors		Jorge Frascara Professor Emeritus, University of	2004–2011 Alberta, Canada
Carl DiSalvo	2010–2013 2004–2010	Paul Greenhalgh	2004–2011 d Design, Canada
Michael Golec		Nova Scotia College of Art and De	
Associate Book Review Editors		Ric Grefé	2004-2011
11350ctute Book Review Luttors		The American Institute of Graphic	Arts (AIGA)
Catherine Wells	2009-2012	Lonnout Lindlevict	2004 2011
Mary Catharine Johnson	2004–2008	Lennart Lindkvist Stockholm, Sweden	2004–2011
Associate Editor for Reviews		Sasha Maechtig	2004-2011
		University of Ljubljana, Slovenia	
Teal Triggs	2013–present	Tomás Maldonado	2004-2011
Associate Edition Con Austria		Polytechnic of Milan, Italy	2004-2011
Associate Editor for Archives		, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	2004 2011
Sue Walker	2013–present	Don Moyer Agnew Moyer Smith Inc	2004–2011
Managing Editors		Dianne Pilgrim	2004-2011
		Director Emerita, Cooper-Hewitt	Museum
Gail Papay	2011–present		
Stacey Manz	2008–2011	John Reinfrank	2004
Diane Stadelmeier	2004–2008	seeSpace	
		Erik Spiekermann	2004-2011
Editorial Assistants		MetaDesign	
Alexis Antes	2013-present	Jan van Toorn	2004-2011

Editorial Board

Luttoriai Doura			
Craig Adcock, Director University of Iowa	2004–2011	Carl Mitcham Colorado School of Mines	2004–present
Richard Boland Case Western Reserve University	2012–present	Rick Poynor The Royal College of Art, England	2004–2011
Daniel Boyarski Carnegie Mellon University	2004–2011	Rick Robinson Sapient	2004–2011
Fred Collopy Case Western Reserve University	2011–present	Stephen Stadelmeier Carnegie Mellon University	2004–2011
Rachel Cooper Lancaster University, United King	2011–present gdom	Paul Stiff (d. February 12, 2011) The University of Reading, Englan	2004–2011 ad
John Cullars University of Illinois at Chicago	2004–present	Lucy Suchman Lancaster University, England	2004–present
Meredith Davis North Carolina State University	2004–present	Ian Sutherland Durban Institute of Technology, So	2004–2011 outh Africa
Kees Dorst University of Technology Sydney	2011–present	Cal Swann Curtin University, Australia	2004–present
Alain Findeli University of Nimes, France	2004–present	Robert Swinehart Carnegie Mellon University	2004–2011
Jorge Frascara Professor Emeritus, <i>University of</i>	2011–present Alberta, Canada	Sara Teasley Royal College of Art, London	2011–2014
Richard Grefé The American Institute of Graphic	2011–present Arts (AIGA)	Teal Triggs London College of Communication	2011–2013 , England
Bruce Hanington Carnegie Mellon University	2011–present	Anna Valtonen Umeå Institute of Design, Finland	2011–present
Suguru Ishizaki Carnegie Mellon University	2004–present	Craig Vogel University of Cincinnati	2011–present
Cai Jun Tsinghua University, Beijing	2011–present	Nigel Whiteley Lancaster University, England	2004–2011
Lorraine Justice Rochester Institute of Technology	2004–present	Jonathan Woodham University of Brighton, England	2004–2011
Ilpo Koskinen Alto University, Finland	2011–present	Xin Xiangyang Jiangnan University, China	2013–present
Eun-Sook Kwon University of Houston	2004–2011	Lou Yongqi Tongji University, China	2011–present
Jeffrey Meikle University of Texas at Austin	2004–2011		